reconnaissance

ωf bf gf glardo dinci

In science we did Leonardo DA vincible. we made wanted poster. I liked making things during this unit. We also made a Leonardo DA vincible In math we made castles. In music we played music. in language we painted. in french we did stuff about people older than boomers. in art we did something.

QuEsTiOnS:

  1. how do invent like lardo dinci
  2. how do be smort like lardo
  3. what was lardos fav colour

One thought on “reconnaissance

  1. An interesting title and lack of grammar on this post:( It seems as though you just wanted to get through it. I really like the work you did with Josie on the DaVinci tank. I felt that with both of you being good artists your product would be great and I was right!

    I am hoping this is just a bump in the road as I always look forward to reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *