wood ‘n stuff 9/27/2020

This week we finished our blogs and started our wood. I didn’t actually do any blog finishing this week because I was already done but we have to wright way too many sentences. seriously Shane don’t become Duncan. The wood was a lot of fun. The saw was really fun to use, but I also could’t see most of the class even though I had eye protection. Also the drilling was kind of fun but not really. Do you like the image of the drill I used, it’s pretty great. Overall I guess I could use the stuff I learned about woodcutting in the real world but not really because I have never had a situation that I needed that skill.

One thought on “wood ‘n stuff 9/27/2020

  1. I will never be Duncan but I respect him and his expectations of you! You are young but you will need these skills in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *